Battlefield V – New Maps Gameplay Reveal – Live at EA PLAY 2019



Watch the Battlefield V EA Play 2019 livestream on Saturday June 8th. We’re live from 10:30 AM Los Angeles / 6:30 PM London / 7:30 PM Stockholm. *NEW* Chapter 4 trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zVy9_DyIosQ

Watch all the trailers revealed during EA Play: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLy6qvPKpdlXoG73_jKw0zZ2Dk6wmn2Ad

See more live reveals: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isvyP3Bu2rc
Full Schedule:
9:30 PT – Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
10:00 PT – Apex Legends
10:30 PT – Battlefield V
11:00 PT – FIFA 20
11.30 PT – Madden 20
12:00 PT – Sims 4

source